Reviews about IT College in Baku | DevEducation

Graduates

  • Vugar Jafarov
    Vugar Jafarov
    Course QA/AT
    When I was a student at DevEducation, I could only dream of a career in IT. After training, I managed to find a job and became a successful tester. I found the work easy because I’d already had experience for almost all the job responsibilities as a student. Having a solid foundation of knowledge and good communication skills helped me a lot in my work. Then a little while later, I was invited to work at my alma mater!
  • Saida Salimova
    Saida Salimova
    Course QA/AT
    Studying at DevEducation was an important milestone in my life. I've had a long and interesting journey, which has led to my employment at one of the college’s partner companies. During the training, I met a huge number of new and extraordinary people and made good friends. I’m glad that I finally took a chance, changed my field of work, and became a successful tester!
  • Mirmohsun Mammadov
    Mirmohsun Mammadov
    Сourse Mobile React Native
    I already had a foundation of technical knowledge when I came to DevEducation. I chose a mobile development course because I wanted to learn several programming languages right away and effectively combine them in practice. I learned React Native and JavaScript and learned how to develop apps for iOS and Android. Now I’m a senior programmer at a large IT company!
  • Farhad Jafarov
    Farhad Jafarov
    Course QA/AT
    I am a graduate of DevEducation in QA. At first I didn’t believe in the project, and left some negative feedback about it. Now that I’ve been hired at the company I only could dream of working for, I can see that I maybe jumped to conclusions. A large part of my success is because of the teachers. I want to thank them very much for giving me so many opportunities!

Fill out the form and get a grant for the next course!

Выпускники

Вугар Джафаров
Вугар Джафаров
Course QA/AT
Когда-то я был студентом DevEducation и только мечтал о карьере в IT. Однако после обучения мне удалось трудоустроиться и стать успешным тестировщиком. Работа давалась мне легко, потому что практически все задачи я уже выполнял, будучи студентом. Прочная база знаний и прокаченные навыки коммуникации — это то, что мне очень помогло в работе. А еще чуть позже меня пригласили работать в родной колледж!
Саида Салимова
Саида Салимова
Course QA/AT
Учеба в DevEducation стала важным этапом в моей жизни. Я прошла долгий и интересный путь, который закончился трудоустройством в одну из компаний-партнеров колледжа. Во время обучения я познакомилась с огромным количеством новых неординарных людей и обрела друзей. Я рада, что однажды рискнула, поменяла сферу своей деятельности и стала успешным тестировщиком!
Мирмохсун Маммадов
Мирмохсун Маммадов
Сourse Mobile React Native
Я пришел в DevEducation, уже имея техническую базу. Я выбрал курс мобильной разработки, потому что хотел знать сразу несколько языков программирования и успешно совмещать их на практике. Я выучил React Native и JavaScript и научился разрабатывать приложения на iOS и Android. Сейчас я программист высокого уровня и работаю в крупной IT-компании!
Фархад Джафаров
Фархад Джафаров
Course QA/AT
Я выпускник DevEducation по направлению QA. Сначала я не верил в этот проект и писал негативные комментарии. Сейчас, когда я успешно прошел собеседование, я понимаю, что поторопился с выводами. Мой успех во многом зависел от преподавателей школы, спасибо им большое за предоставленные возможности!

Заполни форму и стань одним из успешных выпускников DevEducation!